HAPACH

Leading in manufacturing,

“Hapach” is not just metal, Hapach is the people behind it.

You are welcome to meet the people behind our wide range industry. We will be glad to receive your direct reply and answer your every need, question or request. Eventually, it all runs in the family.

Our staff

נחום הנקין מנכ"ל תעשיות הפח

Nachum Henkin of blessed memory 1946-2017

General Manager

Hana Henkin

General Manager

hana@hapach.co.il

Tal Henkin

Vice President

tal@hapach.co.il

Raz Henkin

Vice President

Asaf Mizrachi

Financial Manager

Revital Amir

Company Secretary, Import Export Corrdinator

hapach@hapach.co.il

Kobi Kordova

FACTORY MANAGER

Dani Deri

POULTRY – Project Manager

Zohar Yaluz

POULTRY – Sales Dep

zohar@hapach.co.il

+972.52.5212070

Avi Burnshtein

POULTRY – Sales Dep

avi.b@hapach.co.il

+972.53.5263332

 

Ashi Goldstein

POULTRY – Sales Manager

ashi@hapach.co.il

+972.52.6322294

Yael Hayoun

Wire – Sales Manager

yael@hapach.co.il

+972.52.3222238

Haviv Feinblat

METAL – Sales Manager

haviv@hapach.co.il

+972.52.3528889

רינת דרור - מתאמת מכירות

Rinat Dror

Sales Coordinator

Ido Kamir- Levi

STAND UP Sales and Studio Manager

Contact us

    Have a question ?
    contact us 08-8611703 

    Find US

    הפח תעשיות מתכת בע”מ
    מושב תימורים, ת.ד. 124

    פקס :08-8611701 | טל : 08-8611703

    map2_2