HAPACH

Leading in manufacturing,

“Hapach” is not just metal, Hapach is the people behind it.

You are welcome to meet the people behind our wide range industry. We will be glad to receive your direct reply and answer your every need, question or request. Eventually, it all runs in the family.

Our staff

נחום הנקין מנכ"ל תעשיות הפח

Nachum Henkin of blessed memory 1946-2017

General Manager

חנה הנקין - מנהלת משאבי אנוש תעשיות הפח

Hana Henkin

General Manager

טל הנקין - סמנכ"ל הפח תעשיות מתכת

Tal Henkin

Vice President

רז הנקין - סמנכ"ל הפח תעשיות מתכת

Raz Henkin

Vice President

אסף מזרחי - מנהל כספים תעשיות הפח

Asaf Mizrachi

Financial Manager

Revital Amir

Company Secretary, Import Export Corrdinator

hapach@hapach.co.il

Aharon Iluz

Production Manager

Zion Iluz

Warehouse Manager

Kobi Kordova

Technical Manager

Dani Deri

POULTRY – Project Manager

Amit Levy

STAND UP – Sales and Studio Manager

amit@hapach.co.il

+972.52.3327562

Shimon Gabzu

POULTRY Sales Dep

shimon@hapach.co.il

+972.52.2247934

Zohar Yaluz

POULTRY – Sales Dep

zohar@hapach.co.il

+972.52.5212070

yaniv peled

Yaniv peled

POULTRY – Sales Dep

yaniv@hapach.co.il

+972.54.7701172

Ashi Goldstein

POULTRY – Sales Manager

ashi@hapach.co.il

+972.52.6322294

Yael Hayoun

Wire – Sales Manager

yael@hapach.co.il

+972.52.3222238

Haviv Feinblat

METAL – Sales Manager

haviv@hapach.co.il

+972.52.3528889

Einat Yeger

Chief Accountant

Viki Gofman

Accounts Manager

רינת דרור - מתאמת מכירות

Rinat Dror

Sales Coordinator

Mali Blum

Purchasing and Logistics Coordinator

hava malul

Purchasing and Logistics Coordinator

asaf zait

asaf zait

Sivan Kara

Purchasing and Logistics Coordinator

Ido Kamir- Levi

METAL – Industrial Designer

Eli Rosenfeld

Industrial Designer

Orit Varon

Producer

Rima Fux

Sketching

Itay Gdalyahu

Industrial designer

Contact us

Have a question ?
contact us 08-8611703 

Find US

הפח תעשיות מתכת בע”מ
מושב תימורים, ת.ד. 124

פקס :08-8611701 | טל : 08-8611703

map2_2